Broker Check

Team

OUR COMMITMENT

Our staff consists of experienced professionals with a "hands on" approach to financial guidance. Not only will you find our team members knowledgeable, but you will also discover that our staff truly cares about you and your family.

 

TODD MORRIS

President

402-571-1505

402-571-0673

tmorris@midwestcapitalinc.com

"My mission is to provide clients with individualized solutions in the areas of estate, business, retirement and investment planning."

Read more

PAUL FOLKERS

Executive Vice President

402-571-1505

402-571-0673

pfolkers@midwestcapitalinc.com

"Helping busy, successful people get their financial house in order, and keep it that way."

Read more

Carole Gardner

Senior Administrative Assistant to Todd Morris

402-571-1505

402-571-0673

cgardner@midwestcapitalinc.com

Senior Administrative Assistant to Todd Morris since May 1998.

Read more

Norajane McIntyre

Administrative Assistant to Paul Folkers

402-571-1505

402-571-0673

norajane@midwestcapitalinc.com

Administrative Assistant to Paul Folkers since April 2015.

Read more

Trish Dorr

Administrative Assistant to Todd Morris

402-571-1505

402-571-0673

pdorr@midwestcapitalinc.com

Administrative Assistant to Todd Morris since June 2005

Read more

Waldo Goossen

Administrative Assistant to Paul Folkers

402-571-1505

402-571-0673

waldo@midwestcapitalinc.com

Administrative assistant to Paul Folkers since March 2016.

Read more

Have a Question?

Name
Email
Question
Thank you! Oops!